Board of Directors

Farrah-Marie Gomes, President
Director, North Hawaii Education and Research Center
Interim Dean, College of Continuing Education and Community Service

Wade Lee, Vice President
President/Treasurer, Hamakua Framing and Structure

Russell Lee, Treasurer
Fire Captain, Hawaii County Fire Department

Clayton Uyehara

Stephanie Ladwig
Senior Accountant/Financial Analyst, Parker Ranch

Sandi Thill
J&S Enterprise

Raynette Pierson
Kaiser Business Office